RolePlay Central

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RolePlay Central

This is Captain Chubaca speaking, or as our newbies can call me, Admin Sanii. I bid everyone a good day slash night.

3 posters

Thunderclan

Roseyred
    Roseyred

Thunderclan Empty Thunderclan

Post  Roseyred Tue Mar 06, 2012 7:27 pm

This is an RP about Thunderclan from the Warriors series. It takes place in the old forest.

Thunderclan Warriors%20Forest%20Map

Form:

Name:
    Rank: (kit, apprentice, warrior, elder, queen, medicine cat apprentice, medicine cat, deputy, leader)
    Rank age: (rookie or senior)
    Love/Crush:
    Looks:
    Siblings:
    Parents:
    Other:

(Mine will come later. Have to get off.)
    Imperial Epsilon
    Imperial Epsilon

Thunderclan Empty Re: Thunderclan

Post  Imperial Epsilon Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:48 pm

(I've never done a Warriors RP before.I gotta post my form later though.)
    Axolotl
    Axolotl
    Teens
    Teens

Post  Axolotl Wed Mar 07, 2012 2:03 pm

Name: Starkit
    Rank age: Rookie
    Love/Crush: Who the heck do you think I am?
    Looks: Starkit is a Tortoiseshell with a kind heart. He is completley white with brown and black drizzle on his back. In the middle of his forehead is a black mark shaped like a star, hence, Starkit. His eyes are green and shine like an emerald in a summer sun.
    Siblings: He is the sixth kit of his mothers' first litter; hence 5 siblings.
    Parents: Junglepaw the Great and Silvermoon the Legendary.
    Other: He is the supposed heir of the throne and bloodline of leaders; hence he is next in line for the throne of the Leader of Thunderclan... he is scoffed and teased upon by the other kittens, bullied by the older kittens, and whispered about by the elders and adults.

((Could someone else make the leader...?))

Name: Summerleaf
    Rank Age: Between the two, she is a teen, and Summerleaf is also the first teenage warrior.